Home > Music > New Releases

Available On

Amazon.com iTunes

Featured New Release


Artist: Chuck Loeb
Genre: Jazz
Release Date: September 30, 2016

The Hitmaker Is Back! With over 30 top ten Smooth Jazz radio hits to his credit, including an incredible 20 #1s, Chuck Loeb is truly an icon and pioneer of the Smooth Jazz genre. As lead guitarist and producer of the super-groups Fourplay and Jazz Funk Soul as well as leader of his own all-star touring ensemble, Chuck performs in front of hundreds of thousands of fans every year and his popularity continues to grow! Unspoken features guest appearances by Smooth Jazz superstars Brian Culbertson, Jeff Lorber, Everette Harp and Eric Marienthal, plus the great Will Lee (of David Letterman fame). In addition, the album features vocals by Carmen Cuesta (Mrs. Loeb), whose sensuous vocals have resulted in her own growing fan base. Highlights include the first single, the joyous "Cotton Club," which is already climbing up the Smooth Jazz radio charts, the funky "Happy Hour," the shimmering, inspiring ballad “Unspoken," the dance floor inspired "Natural Light" and much more!!

Chuck Loeb

Other Featured Releases